top of page

"La habilidad lírica abarca un estilo fresco con un aire renacentista del rap de principios de los 90
un flujo intercambiable para el nuevo milenio. La gente se siente atraída por él
por el contenido lírico y los mensajes dentro de su música ".

"Ya sea que lo conozca por su antiguo apodo Merksmilez,

o su actual manejador Malachi Grant;

la música sigue siendo Dope ".

"The snare cracks and the bass throbs, which Malachi Grant's raps move effortlessly alongside the music, with tonal variety"

- Cross Radar

"Malachi Grant delivers exactly what he promises in the title of his most recent project "Welcome 2 My World". With candor, wit and more than a little humor, Grant tells his audience exactly how he defines his universe" 

-  Digi Indie

"Compiled with complimentary tracks that segue so effortlessly into one another, Malachi paints the perfect picture within his lyricism."

- Kazi Magazine

“No todos los días un rapero tiene la suerte de absorber su entorno

luego arroja vorazmente contenido digno de elogio ".

"His music has a smooth feel to it and the lyrics are on point and crisp. On his album, "Welcome 2 My World", there are some definite bangers with big 808 kicks and heavy bass that will blow out your stereo deck. Malachi also has a good singing voice for hooks, which makes his style more versatile."

- Skope Magazine

"Welcome 2 My World, A fresh new album by Malachi Grant for all Hip Hop heads to enjoy. Not your typical Underground Hip Hop type of sound but rather party, upbeat & uplifting multi-genre album with positive flavors all round."

- Underground Hip Hop Blog

"It’s fresh, artistic, creatively original, and showcases Malachi Grant’s unique emotional perspective of the world and the life we inhabit."


"His wordplay is clever and witty. His storytelling is reminiscent of the legendary greats that pioneered the foundation of hip-hop imagery. His energy and motivational sound are a bright and hopeful beacon of lyricism wrapped in what seems an endless array of flows."

- Raptology

"At first, it’s a classic album, but paying closer attention you’d realize the ingenuity of everything right down to the tracklist that sends a message in sequence; Live-Up-Never Fall-Be-Better-Than Yesterday-Shine-Living my Dreams-Solid."

- Allrapnews

bottom of page